Munetrix Logo Upcoming Webinars

Webinar Title

Schools

Municipalities

Analyzing Student Enrollment Trends, Projections, & Migration

Wednesday, July 15, 2020
8:30 AM
 

Increasing Productivity with Less Resources and Time!

 Thursday, July 16, 2020
10:00 AM

One Platform, Many Solutions: What's New in the Munetrix Academic Module

Thursday, August 6, 2020
2:00 PM
 

Succession Planning & Best Practices in Managing Institutional Knowledge

 Tuesday, August 11, 2020
2:00 PM

Gearing Up for a Successful Onsite Evaluation: A Discussion with David Hunt from Muskegon Area ISD

Thursday, August 13, 2020
10:00 AM
 

School Safety Compliance - Say Hello to Easy!

Tuesday, August 18, 2020
10:00 AM
 

31A with Munetrix - Say Hello to Easy!

Thursday, September 10, 2020
10:00 AM
 

CVTRS/CIP Reporting

 Tuesday, September 15, 2020
2:00 PM

One Platform, Many Solutions: What's New in the Munetrix Academic Module

Thursday, September 17, 2020
10:00 AM
 

CNA for Continuous Improvement Plans - Say Hello to Easy!

Thursday, September 24, 2020
2:00 PM
 

Business Continuity Series - Debt Data Management

 Thursday, October 1, 2020
2:00 PM

Progress Monitoring & Data Analysis for Administrators & Teachers - Say Hello to Easy!

Tuesday, October 6, 2020
10:00 AM
 

Individual Reading Intervention Plans (IRIPS) - Say Hello to Easy!

Thursday, October 15, 2020
10:00 AM
 

CVTRS/CIP Reporting

 Tuesday, October 20, 2020
10:00 AM

One Platform, Many Solutions: What's New in the Munetrix Academic Module

Thursday, October 22, 2020
10:00 AM
 

Getting the Most Out of Your FID Data - Say Hello to Easy!

Tuesday, October 27, 2020
10:00 AM
 

One Click School Transparency - Say Hello to Easy!

Tuesday, November 10, 2020
2:00 PM
 

CVTRS/CIP Reporting

 Thursday, November 12, 2020
2:00 PM

Educator Evaluations - Say Hello to Easy!

Thursday, November 19, 2020
10:00 AM
 

31A with Munetrix - Say Hello to Easy!

Thursday, January 14, 2021
10:00 AM